WEEK IN REVIEW

 
 

MARCH 27, 2017

Click the button below to read our Week in Review!

 

MARCH 20, 2017

Click the button below to read our Week in Review!

 

MARCH 6, 2017

Click the button below to read our Week in Review!

 

February 20, 2017

Click the button below to read our Week in Review!

Reminder: Please read about our new Pick-Up Policy within the Week in Review.

 
021317.jpg

February 13, 2017

Click the button below to read our Week in Review!

Reminder: Parent/ Teacher Conferences will be held Monday, February 30th.

 
011617.jpg

January 16, 2017

Click the button below to read our Week in Review!

Reminder: Parent/ Teacher Conferences will be held Monday, January 30th.

 

December 12, 2016

Click the button below to read our Week in Review!

Reminder: The Academy will be CLOSED Monday, December 26th and Monday, January 2nd.

 

November 28, 2016

Click the button below to read our Week in Review!

Reminder: The Academy will be CLOSED Monday, December 26th and Monday, January 2nd.

 

November 6, 2016

Click the button below to read our Week in Review!

Reminder: Lost and Found -There are so many jackets and sweat shirts that have not been claimed. Please look when you pick up to see if one of them belong to your child. They are hanging in the school age room.

 

October 31, 2016

Click the button below to read our Week in Review!

Reminder: The Academy will be closed on Thursday, November 24th and Friday, November 25th for the Thanksgiving holiday.

 

October 17, 2016

Click the button below to read our Week in Review!

Colder Weather Reminder: Please be sure you change over your child’s extra clothes to warm weather clothes. Also HATS may be good to start sending in. It is a bit windy at the park so their little ears tend to get cold fast.

 

October 10, 2016

Click the button below to read our Week in Review!

Announcement: On October 31st we will be serving pizza at 5:15pm for any children who are still at the Academy. I know Halloween night can be stressful trying to get home, feed everyone dinner and get out for trick or treating before it is too late. So Pizza is what’s for dinner!

 

October 3, 2016

Click the button below to read our Week in Review!

Reminder: Our Annual Fall Festival will be held on Wednesday October 26th from 5:00pm-6:30pm. This is a family event, so children must be accompanied by a parent. There will be activities in each classroom along with dinner. We will be serving Hamburgers, Hot dogs, Mac and Cheese, Fruit Salad and dessert. Be sure to save the date so you can join us.

 

September 26, 2016

Click the button below to read our Week in Review!

We need costumes! Next month in Pre-K they will be creating a costume shop in dramatic play. If you have any old costumes/recital costumes that you just don’t need any more consider donating them to us.

 

September 19, 2016

Click the button below to read our Week in Review!

Reminder: We still need pictures for our Family Trees from many families.

 

September 12, 2016

Click the button below to read our Week in Review!

Reminder: Picture Day is September 28th starting at 9:00am.  Forms will be sent out on Monday September 19th.